Asian American Architect Engineers Association

AAa/e Foundation Board of Directors

President
Quynh Ho, PE
Brandow & Johnston
qho@bjsce.com

Secretary

Vernon Gong, PE, SE
Saiful/Bouquet Structural Engineers
vgong@saifulbouquet.com

Vice President / Treasurer
Andy Lin, PE, SE
Los Angeles Unified School District
haoen.lin@lausd.net

 
Bruce Lazenby
Rose Hills Memorial Park & Mortuary
ba.lazenby@rosehills.com

Janica Ley Baker, RA, LEED GA
NAC Architecture
jbaker@nacarchitecture.com

Michael Enomoto, FAIA
Gruen Associates
enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Sean Kim, AIA
Lionakis
sean.kim@lionakis.com

Felicity Lao
SCST, Inc
felicity.lao@gmail.com

Albert Leung, PE
albertleung009@gmail.com

Saik-Choon Poh, PE
DRP Engineering, Inc.
scpoh@drpwater.com

Brian Kewo, PE
Kewo Engineering Corporation
brian.kewo@kewocorp.com

Young Nam, PE, SE
VCA Engineers, Inc.
young.nam@vcaeng.com

Ken Wong, M.Eng, PE, SE
Miyamoto International
kwong@miyamotointernational.com

Ethel Rubio
Ethel G. Rubio, Assoc. AIA
ethelrubio27@gmail.com

Sujean Wu, PE, SE
Pacific Gas & Electric Co.
Sujean.wu@pge.com

Amy Chang, AIA, LEED AP
Stantec
amy.chang@stantec.com

ASSOCIATION PRESIDENT
Keith Kajiya
AECOM
keith.kajiya@aecom.com
ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter