Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Committees

Interested in getting involved?  Contact the Committee Chair for information on how to get involved.

Professional Development Chair

Steve H. Chung
Johnson Fain
1201 North Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323.224.6000  Fax: 323.224.6030
Cell: 213.610.1482
Email: schung@johnsonfain.com

Banquet Chair

Keith Kajiya
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Phone: 213.996.2598   Fax: 213.996.2290
Cell: 310.663.0427
Email: Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Membership Chair

Kimberly Tran
GLUMAC
707 Wilshire Blvd., 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.239.8866  Fax: 213.239.8816
Cell: 213.247.9829
Email:  ktran@glumac.com

Communications Chair

Diana Ho 
Diana Ho Consulting Group
4712 Admiralty Way #236
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310.344.5556
Fax: 213.947.1039
Email: diana@dianahoconsultinggroup.com

Programs/Sponsorship Chair

Dianne Lee
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Cell: 213.335.0321
Email: Dianne.Lee@aecom.com

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Nathan Kim
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.327.3875
Cell:  310.383.4711 
Email: nathan_kim@gensler.com

Policy & Procedures/By-laws Chair

Quynh Ho, P.E. 
City of Los Angeles, Bureau of Engineering
1149 S. Broadway, Suite 740
Los Angeles, CA 90015 
Phone: 213.485.5422 
Email: quynhho724@gmail.com

ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter