Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Committees

Interested in getting involved?  Contact the Committee Chair for information on how to get involved.

Professional Development Chair

Brian  Kewo 
Kewo Engineering Corporation
510 S Hewitt St #304
Los Angeles, CA 90013 
Phone: 951-231-7589
Email: Brian.kewo@kewocorp.com

Banquet Chair

Steve Hirai
Brown and Caldwell
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1690
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-271-2221
Cell: 213-221-5022
Email: SHirai@BrwnCald.com

Membership Chair

Tayvin Saks
Jacobs
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 2100
Los Angeles, CA 90017 
Phone: 818-359-0098
Email: tayvin.saks@jacobs.com

Communications Chair

Darci  Wong
Cuningham Group Architecture
8665 Hayden Place
Culver City, CA  90232 
Phone: 310-895-2200 ext.2130
Cell: 424-240-8875
Email:
dwong@cuningham.com

Programs/Sponsorship Chair

Dianne Lee
Kitchell
515 S. Flower St., 18th Floor, Office 1834
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-434-1331
Cell: 213 434 1331

Email: Dianne.lee@kitchell.com

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Keith Kajiya
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213-996-2598
Cell: 310-663-0427
Email:
Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Policy & Procedures/By-laws Chair

Michael  Enomoto
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vicente Blvd., Ste 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048 
Phone: 323-937-4270 
Cell: 323-842-6999
Email: enomoto@gruenassociates.com

ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter