Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Executive Board

President

Steve Hirai
Brown and Caldwell
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1690
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.271.2221
Cell: 213.221.5022
Email: SHirai@BrwnCald.com

Vice-President

Hongjoo Kim
Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects
714 W Olympic Blvd. Ste 700
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Phone: 213.293.3474
Cell: 213.448.3084
Email: hongjoo@hklainc.com

Secretary / Professional Development Chair

Steve H. Chung
Johnson Fain
1201 North Broadway
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323.224.6000  Fax: 323.224.6030
Cell: 213.610.1482
Email: schung@johnsonfain.com

Immediate Past President / Banquet Chair

Keith Kajiya
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Phone: 213.996.2598   Fax: 213.996.2290
Cell: 310.663.0427
Email: Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Treasurer

Saik-Choon Poh
DRP Engineering, Inc
2550 W. Main Street
Alhambra, CA  91801

Cell: 213.407.4467
Email: scpoh@drpwater.com


Directors

Membership Chair

Kimberly Tran
GLUMAC
707 Wilshire Blvd., 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.239.8866  Fax: 213.239.8816
Cell: 213.247.9829
Email:  ktran@glumac.com

Membership

Virgil Aoanan

VCA Engineers Inc.
1041 S. Garfield Avenue, Ste #210
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: 323.729.6098 Fax: 323.729.6043
Cell: 213.247.9829
Email: virgil.aoanan@vcaeng.com

Communications Co-Chair / Website

Sukho Jang

LEO A DALY
550 South Hope Street, 27th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.316.4432
Cell: 310.402.3073
Email: SJang@leoadaly.com

Newsletter

Darci Wong
Cuningham Group Architecture, Inc.
8665 Hayden Place
Culver City, CA 90232
Phone: 310.895.2200 ext.2130
Cell: 626.200.7004
Email: dwong@cuningham.com

Membership Co-Chair

Ken Susilo
Geosyntec
6167 Bristol Parkway, Suite 390
Culver City, CA 90230
Phone: 310.957.6111
Cell: 310.946.9009
Email: KSusilo@Geosyntec.com

Communications Chair

Diana Ho 
Diana Ho Consulting Group
4712 Admiralty Way #236
Marina del Rey, CA 90292
Phone: 310.344.5556
Fax: 213.947.1039
Email: diana@dianahoconsultinggroup.com

Newsletter

Bill Kobayashi

Kajima Construction Services West
250 East 1st Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323.881.2567
Cell: 213.305.0947
Email: wkobayashi@kcswest.com

Programs/Sponsorship Chair

Dianne Lee
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Cell: 213.335.0321
Email: Dianne.Lee@aecom.com

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Nathan Kim
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213.327.3875
Cell:  310.383.4711
Email: nathan_kim@gensler.com

Public Policy/Government Affairs Co-Chair

James Okazaki, P.E.

Okazaki & Associates
2814 Carlaris Road
San Marino, CA 91108
Phone: 213.799.5332
Fax: 213.2493246
jokazaki@sbcglobal.net

Professional Development

Michael A. Enomoto, FAIA
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vincente Blvd, Ste 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323.937.4270 Fax: 323.937.6001
Cell: 323.842.6999
Email: enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Policy, Procedures, and Bylaws Chair

Quynh Ho, P.E.
City of Los Angeles, Bureau of Engineering
1149 S. Broadway, Suite 740
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Phone: 213.485.5422
Email: quynhho724@gmail.com

Event & Association Management

Dianne Ochoa
Co-Pilots
Phone: 866.641.4797


ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter