Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Executive Board

President

Hongjoo Kim   
Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects   
714 W Olympic Blvd. Ste 700   
Los Angeles, CA 90015 
Cell: 213-448-3084
Email: hongjoo@hklainc.com

Vice-President

Dianne Lee
Kitchell
515 S. Flower St., 18th Floor, Office 1834
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Cell: 213 434 1331   
Email: Dianne.lee@kitchell.com

Secretary / Professional Development Chair

Ken Susilo
Geosyntec
6167 Bristol Parkway, Suite 390
Culver City, CA90230
Cell: 310-946-9009
Email: KSusilo@Geosyntec.com

Immediate Past President / Banquet Chair

Steve Hirai
Brown and Caldwell
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 1690
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Cell: 213-221-5022
Email: SHirai@BrwnCald.com

Treasurer

Quynh Ho
City of Los Angeles, Bureau of Engineering
1149 S. Broadway, Suite 740
Los Angeles, CA 90015
Email: quynhho724@gmail.com


Directors

Bill Kobayashi    
Kajima Construction Services West
250 East 1st Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Cell: 213-305-0947
Email: wkobayashi@kcswest.com

Communications Chair

Darci Wong   
Cuningham Group Architecture   
8665 Hayden Place   
Culver City, CA 90232   
Cell: 626-200-7004   
Email: dwong@cuningham.com

Newsletter/Membership Co-Chair

Joseph Chung   
Novus R & E    
14775 Tacuba drive   
La Mirada, CA 90638   
Cell: 949-910-8065   
Email: chung.josephs@gmail.com

Policy, Procedures, and Bylaws Chair

Michael Enomoto   
Gruen Associates   
6330 San Vicente Blvd., Ste 200   
Los Angeles, CA 90048   
Cell: 323-842-6999   
Email: enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Policy & Procedures / Bylaws Co-Chair

Saik-Choon Poh    
DRP Engineering    
2550 W. Main Street    
Alhambra, CA 91801    
Cell: 213-407-4467    
Email: scpoh@drpwater.com

Professional Development Co-Chair

Steve Chung   
Johnson Fain   
1201 North Broadway   
Los Angeles, CA 90012   
Cell: 213-610-1482   
Email: schung@johnsonfain.com

Professional Development

Brian Kewo
Kewo Engineering Corporation
510 S Hewitt St #304
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Email: Brian.kewo@kewocorp.com

Public Policy/Government Affairs Co-Chair

James Okazaki   
Okazaki & Associates    
2814 Carlaris Road   
San Marino, CA 91108   
Cell: 213-249-3246   
Email: jokazaki@sbcglobal.net

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Keith Kajiya   
AECOM   
300 S. Grand Avenue   
Los Angeles, CA 90071   
Cell: 310-663-0427    
Email: Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Nathan Kim
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Cell: 310-383-4711
Email: nathan_kim@gensler.com

Communications Co-Chair / Website

Sukho Jang   
LEO A DALY   
550 South Hope Street, 27th Floor   
Los Angeles, CA 90071   
Cell: 310-402-3073   
Email: SJang@leoadaly.com

Membership Chair

Tayvin Saks    
Jacobs    
1000 Wilshire Blvd, Ste 2100    
Los Angeles, CA 90017        
Email: tayvin.saks@jacobs.com

Event & Association Management

Dianne Ochoa
Co-Pilots
Phone: 866.641.4797


ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter