Asian American Architect Engineers Association

Executive Board

President

Nathan Kim
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Phone: 213.327.3875
Cell: 310.383.4711
Email: nathan_kim@gensler.com

Vice-President

Keith Kajiya
AECOM
300 S. Grand Avenue
Los Angeles, CA  90071
Phone: 213.996.2598  Fax: 213.996.2290
Cell: 310.663.0427
Email: Keith.Kajiya@aecom.com

Secretary

Eric Halm, AIA, Leed AP
Bernards
555 First Street
San Fernando, CA  91340
Phone: 818.898.5743
Cell: 818.263.5743
Email: ehalm@bernards.com

Immediate Past President/Banquet Chair

Joseph Fong
GLUMAC
707 Wilshire Blvd., 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-239-8866  Fax: 213-239-8816
Cell:  626.272.8827
Email:  jfong@glumac.com

Treasurer

Saik-Choon Poh
DRP Engineering, Inc
2550 W. Main Street, Suite #212
Alhambra, CA  91801

Cell: 213.407.4467
Email: scpoh@drpwater.com


Directors

Public Policy/Government Affairs Chair

Steve Hirai
Parsons
100 West Walnut St
Pasadena, CA  91124
Phone: 626.440.3918
Cell: 213.221.5022
Email: steve.hirai@parsons.com

Membership Co-Chair

Darci Wong
Gensler
500 S. Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA 90071
Phone: 213.327.3911
Email: darci_wong@gensler.com

Communications Chair

Diana Ho
Diana Ho Consulting Group
4712 Admiralty Way #236
Marina del Rey, CA  90292
Phone: 310-344-5556  Fax: 213-947-1039
Email: diana@dianahoconsultinggroup.com


Gregory Hong

SVA Architects, Inc
3 MacArthur Place, Suite 850
Santa Ana, CA 92707
Phone: 949.809.3380
Cell: 561.714.1650
Email: GHong@sva-architects.com

Programs/Sponsorship Chair

Hongjoo Kim, ASLA
Hongjoo Kim Landscape Architects
714 W Olympic Blvd. Ste 700
Los Angeles, CA  90015
Phone: 213-293-3474, ext 101
Cell: 213-448-3084
Email: hongjoo@hklainc.com

Membership Chair

Michael Choi
Kimley-Horn and Associates, Inc.
660 South Figueroa Street
Los Angeles, CA  90017
Phone: 213.261.4038
Email: michael.choi@kimley-horn.com


James M. Okazaki, P.E.

Okazaki & Associates
2814 Carlaris Road
San Marino, CA  91108
Phone: 626-799-5332
Cell: 213-249-3246
Email: jokazaki@sbcglobal.net

Professional Development

Michael A. Enomoto, FAIA
Gruen Associates
6330 San Vincente Blvd, Ste 200
Los Angeles, CA 90048
Phone: 323-937-4270 Fax: 323-937-6001
Cell: 323-842-6999
Email: enomoto@gruenassociates.com

Policy & Procedures/By-laws Chair

Bill Kobayashi
Kajima Construction Services West
250 East 1st Street, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone: 323.881.2567  Fax: 213-972-4076
Cell: 213-305-0947
Email: wkobayashi@kcswest.com

Kimberly Tran
GLUMAC
707 Wilshire Blvd., 23rd Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone: 213-239-8866  Fax: 213-239-8816
Email:  ktran@glumac.com


Quynh Ho, P.E. 

Brandow & Johnston, Inc
700 S. Flower Street, Suite 1800
Los Angeles, CA 90017
Phone:  213.596.4556
Email:  QHo@bjsce.com


Virgil Aoanan

VCA Engineers Inc.
1041 S. Garfield Avenue, Suite #210
Alhambra, CA 91801
Phone: 323-729-6098  Fax: 323- 729-6043
Cell: 213-247-9829
Email: virgil.aoanan@vcaeng.com

Event & Association Management

Dianne Ochoa
Co-Pilots
Phone: 866.641.4797


ASIAN AMERICAN ARCHITECTS AND ENGINEERS ASSOCIATION

ADDRESS: 645 W. 9th Street, Unit 110-175, Los Angeles CA 90015
PHONE: 
213-896-9270 FAX: 213-985-7404 EMail: info@aaaesc.org
View our Facebook Viwe us on LinkedIn View our Twitter